PALionsWebBannerLarge

Home |  State Council Meetings |  Administrative Office  | Calendar    
Committees MD-14 Districts  |  News  |  Contact Us  | Pride Magazine      Club Administration   |   Lions' Store   | History

2010 - 2011 First Vice District Governors

14-A  First Vice District Governor
Towson, Gerri
Lindley-Olney Lions Club
peacefullion@verizon.net

14-B  First Vice District Governor
Temple, Geoffrey
Pleasant Hills Lions Club
temple@worldnet.att.net

14-C First  Vice District Governor
Starner, Shirley (Clair)
Weigelstown  Lions Club
sas2953@comcast.net

14-D  First  Vice District Governor
Eberly, G. Robert (Bonnie)
Ephrata Lions Club
lionbob@ptd.net

14-E First Vice District Governor
Neff-Miller, Mary Ellen (Duane)
Latrobe Lions Club
  neff17@comcast.net

14-F First Vice District Governor
Day, Jim
Waterford  Lions Club
jimmy.day11045@gmail.com

14-G First Vice District Governor
Harris, Sherill “Bud”
Centre Hall Lions Club
budharris@verizon.net

14-H First Vice District Governor
Padfield, Richard (PDG Gayle)
Jefferson Twp. Lions Club
fatpiggy@echoes.net

14-J First Vice District Governor
Gustkey, James (Christine)
Lorain-Moxham Lions Club
   jhg669@gmail.com

14-K First  Vice District Governor
Chunko, Joseph J. (Helen)
Hellertown Lions Club
lionjoechunko@rcn.com

14-L First Vice District Governor

14-M  First  Vice District Governor
Stankus, Marla A. (Jess)
Bentleyville Lions Club
marla8484@comcast.net

14-N First Vice District Governor
Gibala, Dr.  Donald
Butler Lions Club
dgibala@zoominternet.net

14-P First  Vice District Governor
Shober, Philip E. (Candice)
Exeter Twp. Lions Club
peshober@verizon.net

14-R  First Vice District Governor
Barndt, Paul W.
  pbarndt@barndtagency.com

14-T First Vice District Governor
McCluskey, David C. (Kitty)
New Bloomfield Lions Club
mccluskeyd@pa.net

14-U First  Vice District Governor
Dudley, Scott
West Penn Twp. Lions Club
sadudley@ptd.net

14-W First Vice District Governor
Tosh, Marylin “Mimi”
Wilkes-Barre Lions Club
mjtosh51@yahoo.com