PALionsWebBannerLarge

Home |  State Council Meetings |  Administrative Office  | Calendar    
Committees MD-14 Districts  |  News  |  Contact Us  | Pride Magazine      Club Administration   |   Lions' Store   | History

2010 -2011 State Council of Governors

COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON
Benedict, Steve (Sue)
Mountville Lions Club/ 14-D
lionsteve@embarqmail.com

14-A District Governor
Cunningham, Linda
Wills Eye Hospital Lions Club
ldcunn@comcast.net

14-B District Governor
Keller, Mary Jane (PDG Richard)
White Oak Lions Club
mjkeller50@comcast.net

14-C  District Governor
Bell, Dennis (Sandi)
Camp Hill Lions Club
dbell@skellyloy.com

14-D  District Governor
Bolin, James (Gloria)
Manor Ridge Lions Club
jimbolions@embarqmail.com

14-E  District Governor
Gregg, Cynthia B. (PDG Tom)
Rostraver Twp. Lions Club
orffteacher1@verizon.net

14-F  District Governor
Hollern, David (Sharon)
Meadville Lions Club
dhholler@hotmail.com

14-G  District Governor
Miller, Boise “Bo”
Sugar Valley Lions Club
boisemiller@gmail.com

14-H  District Governor
Savitski, Pamela (Ken)
Blakely-Peckville  Lions Club
mibride@aol.com

14-J  District Governor
Geitner, Duane J. (Sis)
Horton Brockway Area Lions Club
dgeitner@comcast.net

14-K  District Governor
Kucsan, April R. (PDG Bob)
Hecktown-Lower Nazareth Area Lions Club
apriltworose@gmail.com

14-L   District Governor
Edwards, Larry L. (Susan)
Lakemont Lions Club
ledwards@reliancebank.com

14-M  District Governor
Rafail, Robert E.
Uniontown Lions Club

lionrobertrafail@yahoo.com

14-N  District Governor
Isabella, Frederick, PDG (Mary Lou)
Hopewell Twp. Lions Club
fredisabella@verizon.net

14-P  District Governor
Gauthier, Nancy (David)
Parkesburg Lions Club

ngauthier@comcast.net

14-R  District Governor
Holland, John
Eagleville Trooper Lions Club
popoh@verizon.net

14-T  District Governor
Williams, Joann (James Kendall)
Greencastle  Lions Club
lionjoann@yahoo.com

14-U  District Governor
Kelsey, Robert (Carole)
Western Pocono Lions Club
seabeerwk@epix.net

14-W  District Governor
Yurish, Eileen (PCC Richard)
Plains J.L.W. Mt. Laurel Lions Club

rsyurish@aol.com